r.young@elizabethfire.com
s.christensen@elizabethfire.com
w.austgen@elizabethfire.com
m.graeff@elizabethfire.com
d.means@elizabethfire.com
Tjs@elizabethfire.com
H.Aldridge@elizabethfire.com
gkz@elizabethfire.com
​s.christian@elizabethfire.com

j.brown@elizabethfire.com
n.carnesi@elizabethfire.com
c.holt@elizabethfire.com
kara@elizabethfire.com
s.mackall@elizabethfire.com




Rick Young 
Scott Christensen 
Wayne Austgen 
Mike Graeff
Don Means 


Department Chief
Operations Chief 
Office Manager 
Volunteer Lieutenant 

A-Shift Lieutenant 
B-Shift Lieutenant 
C-Shift Lieutenant 
Fire Marshal 
EMS Coordinator 


 

.

T.J. Steck 
Heath Aldridge 
Gay Kriz 
Scott Christian 

Jeff Brown
Nick Carnesi 
Casey Holt 
Kara Gerczynski 
Sean Mackall




Board Of Directors


Elizabeth Fire Staff

Elizabeth Fire Rescue


President 
Vice President 
Secretary
Treasurer
Director

.