Elizabeth Fire Protection District

155 West Kiowa Avenue

PO Box 441

Elizabeth, Colorado 80107

Main (303) 646-3800
Fax  (303) 688-6994

Emergency  911

 

Department Chief T.J. Steck tjs@elizabethfire.com
Operations Chief Heath Aldridge h.aldridge@elizabethfire.com
Office Manager Gay Kriz gkz@elizabethfire.com
Volunteer Lieutenant Scott Christian s.christian@elizabethfire.com
Volunteer Lieutenant Chad Toney c.toney@elizabethfire.com
A-Shift Lieutenant Jeff Tilton  jtilton@elizabethfire.com
B-Shift Lieutenant Nick Carnesi n.carnesi@elizabethfire.com
C-Shift Lieutenant Casey Holt c.holt@elizabethfire.com
Fire Marshal Kara Gerczynski kara@elizabethfire.com
EMS Coordinator Sean Mackall s.mackall@elizabethfire.com
Fire Investigations Kara Gerczynski kara@elizabethfire.com
Mapping/Photography Richard Shirley r.shirley@elizabethfire.com
K-9 Search & Rescue Frank Hurst f.hurst@elizabethfire.com
Website Jim Strates j.strates@elizabethfire.com
 

Board of Directors

President Rick Young r.young@elizabethfire.com
Vice President Scott Christensen s.christensen@elizabethfire.com
Secretary Wayne Austgen w.austgen@elizabethfire.com
Treasurer Mike Graeff m.graeff@elizabethfire.com
  Don Means d.means@elizabethfire.com

 


 

PATCH REQUEST

 

DUE TO INDIVIDUALS ILLEGALLY USING DEPARTMENT PATCHES 

 

The following requirement must be met before an EFPD patch will be sent to the requestor.  You must send a patch from your personal collection or from your department to the Elizabeth Fire Protection District (Address above).  After receipt of your patch an EFPD patch will be sent.

 

IN ORDER TO EXPEDITE YOUR REQUEST FOR A PATCH MAKE SURE YOU

HAVE CLEARLY PROVIDED YOUR MAILING ADDRESS.

SEND YOUR REQUEST TO THE ADDRESS ABOVE  "ATTN. CHIEF STECK"